HOME
WORKSHOP LISTINGS
RECENT LISTINGS
LISTINGS BY DATE
WORKSHOP SEARCH
PRACTITIONER LOGIN
PRACTITIONER INFO
PRACTITIONER SIGN-UP
SUBMIT WORKSHOP
EFT TUTORIAL
ABOUT US
LINK TO US


This site brought to you by Stefan Gonick
EFT Practitioner, Trainer and Soulmate Attraction Mentor
www.EFT-Alive.com
Single2Soulmate.me

Additional Recently Added Workshops

Matrix Reimprinting EFT Training, New York City, October 28-29, 2017

Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017 to Sunday, October 29, 2017
Presenter(s): Alina Frank
Craig Weiner
Location: New York, New York, USA
  Click for more information.

 

ACEP EFT Level One Online November

including live virtual practice sessions 14 hrs CE/CME/CNE
Date: Monday, November 06, 2017 to Friday, December 08, 2017
Presenter(s): Michael DeMolina & Robert Schwarz
Location: This is a teleclass.
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET EFT Tapping Training Level 1-2, Bastyr University, Kenmore, WA

Date: Friday, October 20, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Presenter(s): Alina Frank
Craig Weiner
Location: Kenmore, Washington, USA
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Accredited Level 2 EFT Practitioner Training

Level 2 Training
Date: Saturday, June 02, 2018 to Sunday, June 03, 2018
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Accredited Level 2 EFT Practitioner Training

Level 2 Training
Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018 to Sunday, March 18, 2018
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Accredited Level 1 EFT Introductory Workshop

Level 1 Training
Date: Friday, June 01, 2018
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Accredited Level 1 EFT Introductory Workshop

AAMET Accredited Level 1 EFT Introductory Workshop Level 1 Training
Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

EFT Group Supervision Day

Supervision
Date: Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, Greater London, England
  Click for more information.

 

Energy protection, EFT & the Bemer

Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Presenter(s): Tom Masbaum
Location: Palos Park, Illinois, USA
  Click for more information.

 

Thrive! with Brad Yates

Become the Person You Wish to Be… Create the Life You Wish to Live!
Date: Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Presenter(s): Brad Yates
Location: Paris, France
  Click for more information.

 

Thrive! with Brad Yates

Become the Person You Wish to Be… Create the Life You Wish to Live!
Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Presenter(s): Brad Yates
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
  Click for more information.

 

Thrive! with Brad Yates

Become the Person You Wish to Be… Create the Life You Wish to Live!
Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
Presenter(s): Brad Yates
Location: Dublin, Ireland
  Click for more information.

 

Thrive! with Brad Yates

Become the Person You Wish to Be… Create the Life You Wish to Live!
Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Presenter(s): Brad Yates
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

Thrive! with Brad Yates

Become the Person You Wish to Be… Create the Life You Wish to Live!
Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
Presenter(s): Brad Yates
Location: Elizabeth, New Jersey, USA
  Click for more information.

 

Money Mastery

Uncomplicate Your Relationship with Money
Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
Presenter(s): Brad Yates
Jenn Goddard
Melissa Lester Olson
Gene Monterastelli
Location: Orlando, Florida, USA
  Click for more information.

 

Thrive! with Brad Yates

Become the Person You Wish to Be… Create the Life You Wish to Live!
Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
Presenter(s): Brad Yates
Location: Columbus, Ohio, USA
  Click for more information.

 

Tapping into Your Best Self - Weekend Retreat

Become the Person You Wish to Be… Create the Life You Wish to Live!
Date: Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 01, 2017
Presenter(s): Brad Yates
Location: Nanaimo, Canada
  Click for more information.

 

EFT Level 1 and 2, 1440 Multiversity, Scotts Valley, CA, October 1-6, 2017

Date: Sunday, October 01, 2017 to Friday, October 06, 2017
Presenter(s): Alina Frank
Craig Weiner
Location: Scotts Valley, California, USA
  Click for more information.

 

EFT Level 2

Intermediate Workshop for Physical and Emotional Pain and Discomfort
Date: Friday, October 27, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017
Presenter(s): CJ Puotinen
Location: Helena, Montana, USA
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Combined Levels 1 & 2 EFT Training in Toronto, ON, Canada

Professional EFT Training for Beginners & Mental Health Professionals
Date: Friday, November 24, 2017 to Monday, November 27, 2017
Presenter(s): Susan Bushell
Location: North York, Ontario, Canada
  Click for more information.

 

When Health Practitioners Become Healers

Bastyr University, Kenmore, Washington, September 23-24, 2017
Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
Presenter(s): Craig Weiner and Mark Brady
Location: Kenmore, Washington, USA
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Combined Levels 1 & 2 EFT Training in Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017 to Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Presenter(s): Susan Bushell
Location: Guelph, Ontario, Canada
  Click for more information.

 

Essential Skills in Comprehensive Energy Psychology Level 1 – New York, NY

12 CE/CME/CNE hours
Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017 to Sunday, October 29, 2017
Presenter(s): Lynn Karjala, PhD, DCEP
Location: East Elmhurst, New York, USA
  Click for more information.

 

Essential Skills in Comprehensive Energy Psychology Level 1 – Albany, NY

12 CE/CME/CNE hours
Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Presenter(s): Kristin Holthuis, MD, DCEP
Location: Albany, New York, USA
  Click for more information.

 

Essential Skills in Comprehensive Energy Psychology Level 1 – Ann Arbor, MI

12 CE/CME/CNE hours
Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Presenter(s): Michael Galvin, PhD, DCEP
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
  Click for more information.

 

Essential Skills in Comprehensive Energy Psychology Level 1 – Baltimore, MD

12 CE/CNE/CME available
Date: Saturday, October 07, 2017 to Sunday, October 08, 2017
Presenter(s): Kristin Holthuis, MD, DCEP
Location: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
  Click for more information.

 

Transforming the Effects of Trauma with EFT

Trauma Workshop
Date: Friday, November 03, 2017 to Saturday, November 04, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, Greater London, England
  Click for more information.

 

MAD* Business Breakthrough Online Support Program

* MAD = Making a Difference.
Date: Tuesday, July 04, 2017 to Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Presenter(s): Steve Wells
Location: This is a teleclass.
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Combined Levels 1 & 2 EFT Training in Moncton, New Brunswick. Canada

Learn To Tap With An Experienced Trainer
Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
Presenter(s): Susan Bushell
Location: grande-digue, New Brunswick, Canada
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Combined Levels 1 & 2 EFT Training in Halifax Nova Scotia

Professional EFT Training for Beginners & Mental Health Professionals
Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018 to Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Presenter(s): Susan Bushell
Location: Tantallon, Nova Scotia, Canada
  Click for more information.

 

Matrix Primer, Matrix Practitioner's Course & Tools For Tough Cases

Date: Friday, November 10, 2017 to Monday, November 13, 2017
Presenter(s): Karin Davidson
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, California, USA
  Click for more information.

 

EFT 3+ and Beyond

Two Trainers, Two Days, Twice As Many Tools
Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
Presenter(s): CJ Puotinen & Jondi Whitis
Location: , Washington, USA
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Accredited EFT Level 3 Advanced Practitioner Training

Level 3 Training
Date: Tuesday, October 03, 2017 to Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Accredited Level 2 EFT Practitioner Training

Level 2 training
Date: Saturday, December 02, 2017 to Sunday, December 03, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Accredited Level 1 EFT Introductory Workshop

Level 1 Training
Date: Friday, December 01, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

EFT Practice Day

EFT Practice Day
Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

Supervision

Supervision
Date: Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: England
  Click for more information.

 

EFT Group Supervision Day

Supervision
Date: Monday, October 09, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

Free Wkly Sun Nite 10pm US EST On-Line EFT & LoA Wrkshp.

For Happiness, Prosperity, Abundance, & Financial Success!
Date: Sunday, February 01, 2015 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Presenter(s): Anthony Guy Parker
Location: This is a teleclass.
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Train the Trainer

Become a Master Trainer
Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017 to Monday, November 20, 2017
Presenter(s): Suzanne Scarrow
Location: Cairns, Qld, Australia
  Click for more information.

 

Discover the 3 Keys to
Finding Lasting Love

EFT never ceases to amaze me! The process is gentle and often provides benefits where other methods fail.

— Dr. R. Vergini, MD

Resources

EFT Workshops, Seminars, Trainings and Teleclasses in the United States and around the world.

This international EFT workshop directory is brought to you by EFT-Alive.com.